Upcoming Events
Sunday 26th February. 2023 11am til 3pm

Sunday 28th May. 2023 11am til 3pm

Sunday 29th October. 2023 11am til 3pm

ICC Conference Centre Wales
Coldra Woods,
Newport,
South Wales.
NP18 1HQ

ICC Wales Website
Sunday 26th March. 2023 11am til 2pm

Tracy Park
Bath Rd,
Wick,
BS30 5RN

Tracy Park Website
Sunday 5th March. 2023 11am til 2pm

Sunday 24th Sept. 2023 11am til 2pm

The Coal Exchange Cardiff
The Exchange Building
Mount Stuart Square,
Cardiff
CF10 5FQ
The Coal Exchange Cardiff Website
Sunday 21st May. 2023 11am til 2pm

Sunday 17th Sept. 2023 11am til 2pm

Eastwood Park
Falfield,
Wootton-Under-Edge,
Gloucester.
GL12 8DA

Eastwood Park Website
Sunday 30th April. 2023 1pm til 4pm

Sunday 1st Oct. 2023 1pm til 4pm

The Oak House
The Square,
Axbridge.
BS26 2AP

The Oak House Website
Sunday 23rd April. 2023 11am til 3pm

Sunday 8th Oct. 2023 11am til 3pm

UWE University of the West of England
Frenchay Campus,
Bristol.
BS16 1QY

The UWE Website
Tweets by @WeddingFairsBRI